Home Baltic Sea WPX Trophy Baltic Sea WPX Trophy Rules
Photo moments
MAIN menu
VMU RC support projects
Lietuvos Flora ir Fauna
Lietuvos piliakalnių diplomas
VDU RK Sponsors
Vytauto Didžiojo Universitetas
Flag Counter
Free counters!
Baltic Sea WPX Trophy Rules
Written by Saulius (LY5W)   
Thursday, 02 May 2013 15:59
Baltic Sea WPX Trophy


Work Baltic Sea Countries different prefixes on all bands (HF or VHF) and using all modes to earn this handsome plaque. SWL OK. You must have confirmation by regular QSL, eQSL or LOTW.

Baltic Sea Countries: DA-DR - Germany, ES - Estonia, LA-LN - Norway, LY - Lithuania, OF-OJ - Finland, Aaland Is., Market Reef, OU, OV, OW, OZ, 5P - Denmark, SA-SM, 7S, 8S - Sweden, HF, SN-SR, 3Z - Poland, R1A-R1D, U1A-U1D and R2F, U2F - Russia (st.Petersburg, Leningradskaya obl, and Kaliningradskaya obl.), YL - Latvia.


LY station's need 200 prefixes,
European stations need 200 prefixes,
DX stations need 100 prefixess.

All 10 Baltic Sea countries must be presented.

All contacts must be confirmed. Sponsor reserves the right to ask for the cards for any contact. Send GCR list and fee 50€ or 55 IRC. Send application to Saulius Zalnerauskas LY5W, P.O. Box 1081, Kaunas, LT-49006 Lithuania.

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 July 2016 08:41